Coronavirus Update: Town Hall Recording Available

Posted on August 16, 2021   |   

COVID TOWN HALL social graphic.png

Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update
TOWN HALL
 

Thursday, August 19, 2021

8 PM Eastern | 7 PM Central | 6 PM Mountain | 5 PM Pacific

 

Medical experts from the TSC Alliance and The LAM Foundation discussed the recent announcement from the FDA authorizing additional vaccine doses and the implications for TSC and LAM communities. They also provided an update on the Delta variant and current mask recommendations.


Presented by:

Peter Crino, MD, PhD, TSC Clinic Director at the University of Maryland Medical Center, Chair of the TSC Alliance Board of Directors


 



Nishant Gupta, MD, Associate Professor of Medicine, University of Cincinnati Medical Center, Scientific Director & Director of the LAM Clinic Network, The LAM Foundation
 


Darcy Krueger, MD, PhD, TSC Clinic Director at Cincinnati Children’s Hospital Medical Center, Professor of Clinical Pediatrics and Neurology at the University of Cincinnati College of Medicine, Member of the TSC Alliance Board of Directors

 

Joel Moss, MD, PhD of the National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute

 

 

WATCH NOW



Related Articles