TSC / LAM VIRTUAL TOWN HALL: Moving On From Shelter In Place 
Start Date/Time:
Friday, May 22, 2020 4:00 PM
Recurring Event:
One time event
Importance:
High Priority High Priority
Description:

As many states begin to reopen, The LAM Foundation and  Tuberous Sclerosis Alliance  bring you this important Town Hall to help people with LAM and/or TSC prepare properly. We are here for you and are pleased to announce a special TSC/LAM Virtual Town Hall: Moving On From Shelter In Place, this Friday, May 22 at 4 pm Eastern / 3 pm Central / 2 pm Mountain / 1 pm Pacific Time. 

This free online event will bring you the latest medical updates about COVID-19 from Drs. Peter Crino, Frank McCormack, and John Bissler. A question-and-answer period will follow their presentations so you can ask anything directly to some of the top TSC and LAM medical professionals in the world. 

REGISTER ONLINE for the event here:  https://bit.ly/2Ls5oKn 

If you can’t join us, we will record the entire Town Hall, which you’ll be able to access on The LAM Foundation’s dedicated COVID-19 web page at  https://thelamfoundation.org/COVID-19-Updates

The Town Hall will be translated with subtitles and will be posted within a week. Questions can be submitted in Spanish during the Town Hall. Spanish translation of COVID-19 recommendations are available now here:  https://thelamfoundation.org/Portals/0/Files/COVID-19/COVID-19%20Statement%2005-15-2020%20Spanish.pdf?ver=2020-05-18-091510-733&fbclid=IwAR2kKA5glQApZgiHRDCPqBSFfH3IFLVb8R6I-0DuWUmn0tIMA7x-OZTDoBU 

Of course, if The LAM Foundation can be of any help to you in the meantime, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us at info@thelamfoundation.org.